

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2019/20

As at 15 May 2019 (Updated 5.06pm 15 May 2019)

EXECUTIVE (8)

Councillor J Cooke Councillor A Day Councillor J Falp

Councillor M-A Grainger

Councillor R Hales
Councillor J Matecki
Councillor D Norris
Councillor A Rhead

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership Councillor A Day **Environment & Business** Councillor A Rhead Councillor M-A Grainger Culture **Development Services** Councillor J Cooke Councillor R Hales Finance Health & Community Protection Councillor J Falp Housing & Property Councillor J Matecki Neighbourhood Services Councillor **D** Norris

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor L Bartlett
Councillor J Dearing
Councillor R Dickson
Councillor O Jacques
Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor J Nicholls
Councillor S Syson
Councillor J Tracey
Councillor N Tangri
Councillor T Wright

Councillor Vacancy - Whitnash RA

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor A Boad
Councillor G Cullinan
Councillor I Davison
Councillor A Dearing
Councillor P Kohler
Councillor R Margrave
Councillor A Milton
Councillor N Murphy
Councillor M Noone
Councillor P Redford
Councillor S Sanghera

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor A Day
Councillor B Gifford
Councillor R Hales
Councillor J Kennedy
Councillor P Kohler
Councillor M Mangat
Councillor R Margrave
Councillor N Tangri
Councillor J Tracey
Councillor T Wright

PLANNING COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor M Ashford
Councillor A Boad
Councillor R Dickson
Councillor T Heath
Councillor J Kennedy
Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor T Morris
Councillor N Murphy
Councillor W Roberts
Councillor S Sanghera
Councillor J Weber

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor A Dearing
Councillor A Evans
Councillor Councillor T Heath
Councillor G Illingworth
Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor O Jacques
Councillor M Luckhurst
Councillor N Murphy
Councillor P Redford
Councillor S Sanghera

Councillor Vacancy - Labour

Councillor S Syson

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor L Bartlett
Councillor A Dearing
Councillor J Dearing
Councillor K Dickson
Councillor C Gifford
Councillor R Margrave
Councillor T Morris
Councillor N Murphy
Councillor M Noone
Councillor S Sanghera
Councillor J Weber

SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2019/2020

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor J Cooke Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor N Murphy Councillor S Sanghera

<u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor J Dearing Councillor W Roberts

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor T Heath

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor H Calver Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor A Milton Councillor S Syson

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor G Illingworth Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor M Noone Councillor P Redford Councillor S Sanghera

Green

Councillor A Evans
Councillor J Kennedy
Councillor M Luckhurst
Councillor W Roberts

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor - Vacancy

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor H Calver Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor M Mangat Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor L Bartlett Councillor T Morris Councillor P Redford Councillor J Tracey

Green

Councillor J Dearing Councillor J Kennedy Councillor W Roberts

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor L Bartlett Councillor G Illingworth Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor J Tracey Councillor T Wright

Liberal Democrats

Councillor H Calver Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor S Syson

Green

Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

Labour

Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor T Heath

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor O Jacques Councillor M Noone Councillor P Redford Councillor S Sanghera Councillor T Wright

<u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Councillor - Vacancy (Conservative)
Councillor N Tangri (Green)
Councillor J Nicholls (Labour)
Councillor S Syson (Lib Dem)
Councillor J Falp (Whitnash RA)

Liberal Democrats

Councillor H Calver Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor S Syson

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner