

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2004/05

THE EXECUTIVE (7)

Councillor Mrs Begg Councillor Boad Councillor Crowther Councillor Ms Flanagan Councillor Gifford Councillor Mrs McFarland Councillor Tamlin

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS

Corporate and Strategic Leadership:
Customer and Community Services:
Cultural Services:
Councillor Mrs McFarland
Cultural Services:
Councillor Ms Flanagan
Councillor Tamlin
Environmental Services:
Councillor Mrs Begg
Housing Services:
Councillor Boad

<u>AUDIT & RESOURCES OVERVIEW</u> <u>& SCRUTINY COMMITTEE</u> (9)

Councillor Ashford
Councillor Caborn
Councillor Davis
Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond
Councillor Holland
Councillor Kirton
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor Pratt

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

ECONOMIC OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (9)

Councillor Chander
Councillor Cockburn
Councillor Mrs Edwards
Councillor Evans
Councillor Mrs Goode
Councillor Guest
Councillor Mrs Hodgetts
Councillor Holland
Councillor Shilton

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (9)

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Mrs Begg Councillor Boad Councillor Mrs Compton Councillor Mrs Bunker **Councillor Copping** Councillor Crowther **Councillor Davies** Councillor Gill Councillor Hammon Councillor Hatfield Councillor Hatfield Councillor Kirton Councillor Sandhar Councillor Kundi **Councillor Short** Councillor Tamlin Councillor Smith

MEMBERS/TRADES UNIONS JOINT CONSULTATION AND SAFETY PANEL (4)

Councillor Copping Councillor Hammon Councillor Holland Councillor Short

PLANNING COMMITTEE (9) REGULATORY COMMITTEE (9)

Councillor Ashford Councillor Butler
Councillor Copping Councillor Coker
Councillor Mrs Compton Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond Councillor Gill

Councillor Evans
Councillor Kinson
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Windybank
Councillor Windybank
Councillor Windybank
Councillor Counc

SOCIAL OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (9)

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Doody Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Harris Councillor Ms Hirsch Councillor Kinson Councillor Kundi

Councillor Sandhar

Miss L Arnold Mr G Dunkley Miss R Hodgetts Mr J Laverty

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (4)

Councillor Davis
Councillor Guest
Councillor Ms Hirsch
Councillor Short

Ven. M Paget-Wilkes Independent vacancy Ms G Douglas (substitute) Councillor Mrs Gordon Councillor B Smart