

Membership of the Executive and Committees 2014/15

Executive (8)

Councillor Mobbs (Leader) Councillor Caborn (Deputy Leader) Councillor Coker Councillor Cross Councillor Mrs Gallagher Councillor Hammon Councillor Shilton Councillor Vincett

Portfolio Holders & Deputy Leader of the Executive

Strategic Leadership	Councillor	Mobbs (Leader)
Strategic Leadership	Councillor	Caborn (Deputy Leader)
Cultural Services	Councillor	Mrs Gallagher
Development Services	Councillor	Hammon
Environment & Community Protection	Councillor	Coker
Finance	Councillor	Cross
Housing & Property Services	Councillor	Vincett
Neighbourhood Services	Councillor	Shilton

Finance & Audit Scrutiny Committee (11)

Councillor Barrott Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Dhillon Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor MacKay Councillor Mrs Mellor Councillor Pittarello Councillor Pratt Councillor Rhead Councillor Mrs Syson Councillor Williams

Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Boad Councillor Mrs Bromley Councillor Brookes Councillor Copping Councillor Ms Dean Councillor Edwards Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Mrs Grainger Councillor Gifford Councillor Gill Councillor Guest Councillor Mrs Higgins Illingworth Councillor Councillor Kinson

Employment Committee (11)

Councillor	Mrs Bunker
Councillor	Mrs Bromley
Councillor	Coker
Councillor	Copping
Councillor	Doody
Councillor	Hammon
Councillor	Kirton
Councillor	Mrs Knight
Councillor	Mobbs
Councillor	Wilkinson
Councillor	Wreford-Bush

Housing Appeal Review Panel (12)

Councillor Barrott Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Mrs Bromley Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond Councillor Doody Councillor Mrs Gallagher Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Mrs Mellor Councillor Mrs Sawdon Councillor Shilton Councillor Vincett

Licensing & Regulatory Committee Planning Committee (11) (15)

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond Councillor Doody Councillor Mrs Grainger Councillor Guest Councillor Gill Councillor Mrs Goode Councillor Illingworth Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Pratt Councillor Shilton Councillor Wilkinson Councillor Wreford-Bush Councillor Independent vacancy Councillor Independent vacancy

There are two vacancies for the Independent Group to be confirmed at the meeting.

Standards Committee (10)

Councillor Brookes Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Mrs Higgins Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Pratt Councillor Mrs Syson Councillor Ms Dean Councillor Williams

Parish/town Councillors (4) Councillor J Cooke Councillor Mrs A Gordon Councillor V Owen Councillor B Smart

Substitute Members 2014/15

Employment Committee

Conservatives

Councillor Brookes Councillor Caborn **Councillor Cross Councillor Davies** Councillor Mrs Grainger Councillor Mrs Gallagher **Councillor Guest Councillor Mrs Higgins Councillor Illingworth** Councillor Kinson **Councillor Pratt Councillor Rhead** Councillor Mrs Sawdon **Councillor Shilton Councillor Vincett Councillor Williams**

Labour

Councillor Barrott Councillor Ms Dean Councillor Edwards Councillor Gill Councillor Weber Councillor Ms Weed

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Boad Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond Councillor Gifford Councillor Mrs Goode Councillor Pittarello Councillor Mrs Syson

Independents

Councillor Dagg Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath Councillor MacKay Councillor Mrs Mellor

Finance & Audit Scrutiny Committee

Conservatives

Councillor Brookes Councillor Davies Councillor Doody Councillor Mrs Grainger Councillor Guest Councillor Mrs Higgins Councillor Illingworth Councillor Kinson

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Boad Councillor Copping Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond Councillor Gifford Councillor Mrs Goode Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Ms Dean Councillor Edwards Councillor Gill Councillor Weber Councillor Ms Weed

Independents

Councillor Mrs Bromley Councillor Dagg Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath Councillor Kirton

Licensing & Regulatory Committee

Conservatives

Councillor Caborn Councillor Coker Councillor Cross Councillor Davies Councillor Mrs Gallagher Councillor Hammon Councillor Mrs Higgins Councillor Kinson Councillor Kinson Councillor Rhead Councillor Sawdon Councillor Vincett Councillor Williams

Labour

Councillor Barrott Councillor Dean Councillor Edwards Councillor Weber Councillor Ms Weed Councillor Wilkinson

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Boad Councillor Copping Councillor Gifford Councillor Pittarello Councillor Mrs Syson

Independents

These will be confirmed at the meeting of Council

Housing Appeal Review Panel - None

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Davies Councillor Doody Councillor Pratt Councillor Rhead Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond Councillor Mrs Goode Councillor Pittarello Councillor Mrs Syson Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Barrott Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Weber Councillor Ms Weed

Independents

Councillor Dagg Councillor Heath Councillor Kirton Councillor MacKay Councillor Mrs Mellor

Planning Committee

Conservatives

Councillor Davies Councillor Mrs Grainger Councillor Mrs Higgins Councillor Mobbs

Labour

Councillor Barrott Councillor Ms Dean Councillor Edwards Councillor Gill Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Ms Weed

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Copping Councillor Syson Councillor Wreford-Bush

Independents

Councillor Dagg Councillor Mrs Bromley Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath Councillor Mrs Mellor

Standards Committee

Councillor Gifford or Wreford-Bush(Liberal Democrats) Councillor Weber Councillor Guest(Conservatives) Councillor Kirton (Independents)