

Membership and roles of the Cabinet 2021/2022

Strategic Leadership - Councillor Andrew Day (Leader) Corporate Policy **Partnerships** 0 Governance 0 **Resources – Councillor Mary Noone** Budget & Finance Audit & Risk 0 Procurement **Transformation – Councillor Richard Hales (Deputy Leader)** Programme Management – working o Communications together Digital and ICT **Human Resources** Broadband delivery Health & Safety 0 Digital Infrastructure **Climate Change - Councillor Alan Rhead** Climate Change Green Spaces – Development **Public Conveniences** Bereavement Services 0 o Contracted Services (Refuse & Recycling, Car Parking 0 Street Cleansing, Grounds Maintenance) Homes, Health & Wellbeing - Councillor Jan Matecki Housing Landlord Development Programme (Local Housing 0 Homelessness Company and Joint Venture) 0 Health and Wellbeing Asset Management 0 Revenues, Benefits and Customer Services Private Sector Housing **Travellers Culture, Tourism & Leisure - Councillor Liam Bartlett** Culture **Events & Markets** Tourism Leisure Place & Economy - Councillor John Cooke Economic Development & Inward Planning Policy Investment Physical Infrastructure - transport, energy, Regeneration etc Planning - Councillor Moira-Ann Grainger Building Control Land Charges Development Management Planning Enforcement **Community Protection – Councillor Judy Falp** Environmental Health incl. Safeguarding, Community Safety and CCTV 0 0 Licencina **Emergency Planning** 0

Community Leadership, Forums &

VCS

Parish/Town engagement