

Membership of the Committees 2022/2023

As at 11 May 2022

Audit & Standards Committee (12) Overview & Scrutiny Committee (12)

Councillor	M Ashford	Councillor A Barton
Councillor	I Davison	Councillor G Cullinan
Councillor	K Dickson	Councillor I Davison
Councillor	R Dickson	Councillor A Dearing
Councillor	D Russell	Councillor J Dearing
Councillor	G Illingworth	Councillor O Jacques
Councillor	M Luckhurst	Councillor P Kohler
Councillor	R Margrave	Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor	N Murphy	Councillor A Milton
Councillor	D Norris	Councillor M Noone
Councillor	T Wright	Councillor P Redford
Councillor	Labour Vacancy	Councillor S Syson

Employment Committee (12)

Planning Committee (12)

Councillor	A Day	Councillor	A Boad
Councillor	K Dickson	Councillor	R Dickson
Councillor	B Gifford	Councillor	B Gifford
Councillor	R Hales	Councillor	J Kennedy
Councillor	J Kennedy	Councillor	O Jacques
Councillor	P Kohler	Councillor	R Margrave
Councillor	M Mangat	Councillor	T Morris
Councillor	R Margrave	Councillor	N Murphy
Councillor	M Noone	Councillor	M Noone
Councillor	P Redford	Councillor	D Norris
Councillor	N Tangri	Councillor	C Quinney
Councillor	J Tracey	Councillor	N Tangri

Licensing & Regulatory Committee (15)

Councillor M Ashford Councillor A Barton Councillor A Boad Councillor G Cullinan Councillor A Evans Councillor C Gifford Councillor G Illingworth Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor M Mangat Councillor D Norris Councillor W Roberts Councillor S Syson Councillor T Wright

Substitute Members 2022/2023

Audit & Standards Scrutiny Committee

Conservatives

Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor M Noone Councillor P Redford

<u>Green</u>

Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor A Evans Councillor W Roberts Councillor J Kennedy

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton Councillor J Falp

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton

Labour

Councillor D Skinner Councillor G Cullinan Councillor C Quinney

Employment Committee

Conservatives

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor J Cooke Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Wright

<u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor J Dearing Councillor W Roberts

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton Councillor J Falp

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor R Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor C Quinney Councillor D Skinner

Licensing & Regulatory Committee

Conservatives

Councillor M Noone Councillor N Murphy Councillor P Redford

<u>Liberal Democrats</u>

Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell

Green

Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor J Kennedy

Labour

Councillor C Quinney Councillor D Skinner

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor G Illingworth Councillor D Norris Councillor T Wright

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad
Councillor K Dickson
Councillor R Dickson
Councillor B Gifford
Councillor C Gifford
Councillor D Russell

<u>Green</u>

Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

Labour

Councillor D Skinner Councillor C Quinney

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor R Margrave

Planning Committee Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor G Illingworth Councillor V Leigh Hunt Councillor P Redford Councillor T Wright

Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

<u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor D Skinner

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor Barton
Councillor J Falp**
** Not for WDC applications