

#### **MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2020/2021**

**OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY** 

### **EXECUTIVE (7)**

Councillor J Cooke Councillor A Day Councillor J Falp

Councillor M-A Grainger

Councillor R Hales Councillor J Matecki Councillor A Rhead

#### PORTFOLIO HOLDERS, LEADER and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership A Day (Leader) Councillor

Environment Councillor A Rhead

Culture and Neighbourhood Services Councillor M-A Grainger (Deputy Leader)

**Development Services** Councillor J Cooke R Hales Finance & Business Councillor Health & Community Protection Councillor J Falp Housing & Property Councillor J Matecki

#### FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY **COMMITTEE (11)**

#### **COMMITTEE (11)** Councillor L Bartlett Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Dearing Councillor I Davison Councillor R Dickson Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Grey Councillor O Jacques Councillor G Illingworth Councillor P Kohler Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor R Margrave Councillor J Nicholls Councillor A Milton Councillor S Syson Councillor M Noone Councillor J Tracey Councillor D Norris Councillor T Wright Councillor P Redford Councillor Vacancy - Whitnash RA Councillor D Russell

#### **EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)**

#### **PLANNING COMMITTEE (11)** Councillor A Day Councillor M Ashford Councillor B Gifford Councillor A Boad Councillor R Hales Councillor R Dickson Councillor O Jacques Councillor T Heath Councillor J Kennedy Councillor O Jacques Councillor J Kennedy Councillor P Kohler Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor M Mangat Councillor T Morris Councillor R Margrave Councillor N Tangri Councillor N Murphy Councillor J Tracey Councillor N Tangri Councillor T Wright Councillor J Weber

# LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor A Boad
Councillor G Cullinan
Councillor A Dearing
Councillor A Evans
Councillor C Gifford
Councillor J Grey
Councillor T Heath

Councillor T Heath
Councillor G Illingworth
Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor M Luckhurst
Councillor M Mangat
Councillor N Murphy
Councillor D Norris
Councillor P Redford

Councillor S Syson

#### **STANDARDS COMMITTEE (11)**

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor K Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor J Grey

Councillor G Illingworth Councillor R Margrave Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor J Weber

#### **SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2020/2021**

#### **EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE**

**Conservatives** 

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor J Cooke

Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor V Leigh-Hunt

Councillor V Leigh-Hu
Councillor T Morris
Councillor N Murphy
Councillor M Noone
Councillor P Redford

Green

Councillor I Davison Councillor J Dearing Councillor W Roberts

**Whitnash Residents Association** 

Councillor T Heath

<u>Liberal Democrats</u>

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell

Councillor S Syson

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor M Noone Councillor D Norris

Green

Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor W Roberts Councillor N Tangri

Councillor P Redford

**Whitnash Residents Association** 

Councillor - Vacancy

**Liberal Democrats** 

Councillor A Boad
Councillor K Dickson
Councillor B Gifford
Councillor C Gifford
Councillor P Kohler
Councillor A Milton
Councillor D Russell

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor M Mangat Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

#### **LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE**

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor O Jacques Councillor T Morris Councillor J Tracey Councillor T Wright

## <u>Green</u>

Councillor J Dearing Councillor J Kennedy Councillor W Roberts

# Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

#### **Liberal Democrats**

Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton

#### Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

#### **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor L Bartlett
Councillor J Grey
Councillor G Illingworth
Councillor O Jacques
Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor T Morris
Councillor N Murphy
Councillor J Tracey
Councillor T Wright

#### **Liberal Democrats**

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor S Syson

#### Green

Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

#### Labour

Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

#### **Whitnash Residents Association**

Councillor T Heath

#### **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor J Grey Councillor M Noone Councillor D Norris Councillor P Redford Councillor T Wright

#### **Green**

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts

#### **Whitnash Residents Association**

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

#### **STANDARDS COMMITTEE**

Councillor M Noone (Conservative)
Councillor N Tangri (Green)
Councillor J Nicholls (Labour)
Councillor S Syson (Lib Dem)
Councillor T Heath (Whitnash RA)

#### **Liberal Democrats**

Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor S Syson

#### **Labour**

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner