Councillor Susan Gallagher	Councillor Stephen Cross	Councillor Michael Coker	Leader Councillor Andrew Mobbs	Deputy Leader Councillor Les Caborn	Councillor Norman Vincett	Councillor John Hammon	Councillor David Shilton
Culture	Finance	Health & Community Protection	Strategic Leadership & CWLEP	Local Plan	Housing & Property	Development	Neighbourhood
Deputy Chief Executive, Monitoring Officer & Legal Client Manager Andrew Jones Including Elections, Democratic Services, ICT, Finance			Chief Executive Chris Elliott Including Sustainable Community Strategy, Fit for the Future and Partnerships, Human Resources, Organisational Development			Deputy Chief Executive Bill Hunt on, Strategic Asset Group and LEP, Child Safeguarding Issues	
Activities	Activities	Activities	Activit	ies	Activities	Activities	Activities
Cultural Services Rose Winship	Finance (S151)  Mike Snow	Health & Community Protection Richard Hall			Housing & Property  Andrew Thompson	Development Tracy Darke	Neighbourhood Services Robert Hoof
Sports & Leisure - Chris Charman	Accountancy - Jenny Clayton	Community Partnership Team – Jenny Murray (WCC) Reporting to Richard Hall	, , , , ,		Asset Management – Matthew Jones	Development Management – Gary Fisher	Bereavement Services Section  – Pam Chilvers - reporting to Robert Hoof
Arts & Heritage - Jeff Watkin	Audit & Risk - Richard Barr	Health & Wellbeing - Lead Officer Rob Chapleo	Customer Contact - Fiona C Dolph		Housing Strategy/Dvlpt - Abigail Hay	Building Control & Land Charges – Denis Maddy	Contract Services - Gary Charlton
Business Support - Stephen Falp	Exchequer - Dave Leech	Environmental Sustainability Section – Grahame Helm			Sustaining Tenancies – Jacky Oughton	Economic Development & Regeneration – Joe Baconnet	Management of WDC P&D off- street car parks and on-street parking enforcement - Gary Charlton
Entertainment - David Guilding	Benefits & Fraud - Andrea Wyatt	Regulatory System – Marianne Rolfe				Planning Policy – Dave Barber	One Stop Shop and Customer Service Centre Managed by WCC
	Procurement - Sue Simmonds	Safer Communities Section – Pete Cutts					
	ICT Services - Ty Walter Reporting to Andy Jones, Deputy Chief Executive						
	Democratic Services - Graham Leach reporting to Andy Jones, Deputy Chief Executive						

## Portfolio Holders and Shadow Portfolio Holder Details as at October 2013

Portfolio Area	Portfolio Holder	Lib Dem Shadow Portfolio Holder	Labour Shadow Portfolio Holder	Independent Shadow Portfolio Holder	
Development	Cllr John Hammon	Clir Ann Blacklock	Cllr Alan Wilkinson	Cllr Linda Bromley	
Housing & Property	Cllr Norman Vincett	Cllr Nick Pittarello	Cllr Janice Dean	Cllr Bertie MacKay	
Health & Community Protection	Cllr Michael Coker	Cllr Dave Wreford-Bush	Cllrs Balvinder Gill and Mrs Jane Knight	Cllr Tony Heath	
Strategic Leadership	Leader - Cllr Andrew Mobbs Deputy Leader - Cllr les Caborn	Cllr Alan Boad	Cllr John Barrott	Cllr Bertie MacKay	
Corporate & Community Services					
Culture	Cllr Susan Gallagher	Cllr Eithne Goode	Cllr Jerry Weber	Cllr Tony Heath	
Neighbourhood	Cllr David Shilton	Cllr Cymone De-Lara-Bond	Cllr Barbara Weed	Cllr Judy Falp	
Finance	Cllr Stephen Cross	Cllr Sidney Syson	Cllr John Barrott	Cllr Anne Mellor	