

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2012/13

EXECUTIVE (9)

Councillor Doody (Leader)

Councillor Caborn (Deputy Leader)

Councillor Coker

Councillor Mrs Gallagher
Councillor Mrs Grainger
Councillor Hammon
Councillor Mobbs
Councillor Shilton
Councillor Vincett

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership Councillor Caborn (Deputy Leader)

Community & Corporate Services Councillor Mrs Grainger

Neighbourhood Services Councillor Shilton

Environment & Community Protection Councillor Coker

Culture Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Housing & Property Councillor Vincett
Development Services Councillor Hammon
Finance Councillor Mobbs

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Barrott
Councillor Cross

Councillor Cross
Councillor Dagg

Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Mrs Mellor
Councillor Pittarello
Councillor Pratt

Councillor Mrs Sawdon Councillor Mrs Syson Councillor Williams

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Copping Councillor Davies

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Gill

Councillor Guest

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Weber

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Boad
Councillor Caborn
Councillor Coker
Councillor Copping
Councillor Mrs Gallagher
Councillor Hammon
Councillor Kirton
Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Shilton

HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL(12)

Councillor Barrott
Councillor Mrs Blacklock
Councillor Mrs Bromley
Councillor Dagg

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond
Councillor Mrs Grainger
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Mrs Mellor
Councillor Mrs Sawdon
Councillor Shilton
Councillor Vincett

LICENSING COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor Mrs Bromley
Councillor Mrs Bunker
Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond
Councillor Mrs Goode
Councillor Mrs Grainger
Councillor Guest
Councillor Heath
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor Mrs Mellor
Councillor Pratt
Councillor Vincett
Councillor Wilkinson

Councillor Wreford-Bush

PLANNING COMMITTEE (10)

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Brookes Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Cross

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond Councillor Illingworth Councillor MacKay Councillor Rhead Councillor Weed Councillor Wilkinson

REGULATORY COMMITTEE (10)

Councillor Mrs Bromley
Councillor Mrs Gallagher
Councillor Gill
Councillor Guest
Councillor Guest
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Pratt
Councillor Weed
Councillor Wreford-Bush

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (8)

Councillor Ms Dean
Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond
Councillor Mrs Falp
Councillor Kirton
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor Mrs Sawdon
Councillor Mrs Syson
Councillor Williams

External Independent members (4)

Mr C Bennett Mr C Purser Miss J Ratcliffe Mr P Willers

Parish/town Councillors (4)

Councillor J Cooke Councillor Mrs A Gordon Councillor V Owen Councillor B Smart

SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2012/13

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley Councillor Brookes

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies
Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Doody

Councillor Mrs Grainger

Councillor Guest

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Illingworth
Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Pratt Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Vincett Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Mrs Goode Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Syson

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Counc

Councillor Ms Dean Councillor Edwards

Councillor Gill

Labour

Councillor Weber

Councillor Weed

Councillor Wilkinson

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath Councillor MacKay

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Brookes Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Guest

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Rhead

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Mrs De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Mrs Goode

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Gill

Councillor Weber

Councillor Weed

Councillor Wilkinson

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Brookes Councillor Caborn

Councillor Coker

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Michael Doody Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Hammon

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Shilton

Councillor Williams

<u>Liberal Democrats</u> <u>Independents</u>

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Syson

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Kirton Councillor MacKay

HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL - None

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Bromley

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Pratt

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Mrs Goode

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Syson

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Weber Councillor Weed

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Weed

Councillor Wilkinson

Independents

Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

Councillor MacKay

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Doody

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Copping

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Weber

Councillor Gill

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Caborn

Councillor Coker

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Doody

Councillor Mrs Grainger

Councillor Hammon

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Shilton

Councillor Vincett

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Syson

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Wilkinson

Councillor Weber

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Heath Councillor Kirton

ouncillor Mrs Syson

Councillor Gifford or Wreford-Bush (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Wilkinson (Labour)

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Councillor Guest (Conservatives)

Vacancy (Independents)