LIST OF RURAL SETTLEMENTS WITHIN WARWICK DISTRICT AREA.

The following Parishes will be treated as single settlements, except where shown otherwise.

Ashow

Baddesley Clinton

Baginton

Barford

Beausale

Bishop's Tachbrook

Blackdown

Bubbenhall

Budbrooke: Hampton Magna, Hampton on the Hill, Former Hospitals area

(incl. part in Hatton Parish)

Eathorpe

Haseley

Hatton: Hatton Station area.

Honiley

Hunningham

Kenilworth: part only of the area qualifies: Red Lane / Burton Green

Lapworth / Bushwood

Leek Wootton: Leek Wootton, Hill Wootton.

Norton Lindsey

Offchurch

Old Milverton

Radford Semele

Rowington: Lowsonford, Rowington.

Sherbourne

Shrewley: Pinley, Shrewley, Shrewley Common.

Stoneleigh Wappenbury Wasperton

Weston Under Wetherley

Wroxall.