

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2020/2021

EXECUTIVE (7)

Councillor J Cooke Councillor A Day Councillor J Falp Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor R Hales Councillor J Matecki Councillor A Rhead

Leader

Deputy Leader

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership Environment Culture and Neighbourhood Services Development Services Finance & Business Health & Community Protection Housing & Property

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor J Dearing Councillor R Dickson Councillor J Grey Councillor G Illingworth Councillor J Nicholls Councillor S Syson Councillor J Tracey Councillor N Tangri Councillor T Wright Councillor Vacancy – Whitnash RA

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor A Day Councillor B Gifford Councillor R Hales Councillor O Jacques Councillor J Kennedy Councillor P Kohler Councillor M Mangat Councillor R Margrave Councillor N Tangri Councillor J Tracey Councillor T Wright Councillor A Day Councillor A Rhead Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor J Cooke Councillor R Hales Councillor J Falp Councillor J Matecki

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor I Davison Councillor A Dearing Councillor O Jacques Councillor P Kohler Councillor R Margrave Councillor A Milton Councillor M Noone Councillor D Norris Councillor P Redford Councillor D Russell

PLANNING COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor M Ashford Councillor A Boad Councillor R Dickson Councillor T Heath Councillor O Jacques Councillor J Kennedy Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor W Roberts Councillor J Weber

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE (15) Councillor A Boad

Councillor A Boad Councillor G Cullinan Councillor A Dearing Councillor A Evans Councillor C Gifford Councillor J Grey Councillor T Heath Councillor G Illingworth Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor M Mangat Councillor N Murphy Councillor D Norris Councillor P Redford Councillor S Syson

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor K Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor J Grey Councillor G Illingworth Councillor R Margrave Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor J Weber

SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2020/2021

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor J Cooke Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor M Noone Councillor P Redford

<u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor J Dearing Councillor W Roberts

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor T Heath

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor M Noone Councillor D Norris Councillor P Redford

<u>Green</u>

Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor - Vacancy

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor M Mangat Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor O Jacques Councillor T Morris Councillor J Tracey Councillor T Wright

<u>Green</u>

Councillor J Dearing Councillor J Kennedy Councillor W Roberts

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor J Grey Councillor G Illingworth Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor J Tracey Councillor T Wright

<u>Green</u>

Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor T Heath

Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor S Syson

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner Councillor J Weber

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor J Grey Councillor M Noone Councillor D Norris Councillor P Redford Councillor T Wright

<u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Councillor M Noone (Conservative) Councillor N Tangri (Green) Councillor J Nicholls (Labour) Councillor S Syson (Lib Dem) Councillor T Heath (Whitnash RA)

Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor S Syson

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner