

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2011/12

EXECUTIVE (9)

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor Councillor

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership Councillor Corporate & Community Services Councillor Neighbourhood Services Councillor Environment Councillor Culture Councillor Housing & Property Councillor **Development Services** Councillor Community Protection Councillor **Finance** Councillor

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Cross
Councillor Dagg
Councillor Edwards
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Pittarello
Councillor Pratt

Councillor Rhead
Councillor Mrs Sawdon
Councillor Mrs Tyrrell
Councillor Williams

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor Boad

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Mrs Bromley Councillor Brookes Councillor Davies Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Dhillon Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Gifford Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Higgins Councillor Mrs Mellor Councillor Weber Councillor Wilkinson

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Boad Councillor Caborn Councillor Coker Councillor Copping

Councillor Doody
Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Mrs Gallaghe
Councillor Hammon
Councillor Kirton
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor Mobbs

HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL(12)

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond
Councillor Mrs Grainger
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Mrs Mellor
Councillor Mrs Sawdon
Councillor Shilton

Councillor Vincett

LICENSING COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor Mrs Bromley Councillor Coker

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Goode Councillor Mrs Grainger Councillor Guest

Councillor Heath
Councillor Kinson
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Mrs Mellor
Councillor Pratt
Councillor Vincett
Councillor Wilkinson
Councillor Wreford-Bush

PLANNING COMMITTEE (10)

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Brookes
Councillor Copping
Councillor Dhillon
Councillor Ms Dean
Councillor Mrs Higgins
Councillor Illingworth
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Rhead

REGULATORY COMMITTEE (10)

Councillor Cross Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Goode
Councillor Guest
Councillor Illingworth
Councillor Pratt
Councillor Weed

Councillor Wreford-Bush

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (8)

Councillor Davies
Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Weed

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Mrs Falp
Councillor Kirton
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor Mrs Tyrrell
Councillor Williams

External Independent members (4)

Mr C Bennett Mr C Purser Miss J Ratcliffe Mr P Willers

Parish/town Councillors (4)

To be appointed by Council in June.

SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2011/12

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Mrs Grainger

Councillor Guest

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Pratt

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Shilton

Councillor Vincett

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Mrs Goode

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Tyrrell

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Gill

Councillor Weber Councillor Weed

Councillor Wilkinson

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath

Councillor MacKay

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Guest

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Mrs De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Mrs Goode

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Gill

Councillor Weber

Councillor Weed

Councillor Wilkinson

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Caborn

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Michael Doody

Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Hammon

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Shilton

Councillor Williams

Independents

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Weber Councillor Weed

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Kirton Councillor MacKay

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Tyrrell

HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL - None

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Guest

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Pratt

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Vincett

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Copping

Councillor Mrs Goode

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Tyrrell

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Weed

Independents

Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

Councillor MacKay

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Barrott Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Weber

Councillor Gill

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Caborn

Councillor Coker

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Michael Doody

Councillor Mrs Grainger

Councillor Hammon

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Shilton

Councillor Vincett

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Tyrrell

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Wilkinson

Councillor Weber

Independents

Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

Councillor MacKay

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Councillor Gifford or Wreford-Bush (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Wilkinson (Labour)

Councillor Guest (Conservatives)

Vacancy (Independents)