

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2021/2022

CABINET

To be confirmed by the Leader at Council

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership	Councillor
Climate Change	Councillor
Community Protection	Councillor
Culture, Tourism & Leisure	Councillor
Homes, Health & Wellbeing	Councillor
Place & Economy	Councillor
Planning	Councillor
Resources	Councillor
Transformation	Councillor

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

COMMITTEE (11) Councillor M Ashford Councillor G Cullinan Councillor I Davison Councillor A Dearing Councillor R Dickson Councillor J Dearing Councillor J Grey Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor T Heath Councillor O Jacques Councillor G Illingworth Councillor P Kohler Councillor J Nicholls Councillor R Margrave Councillor S Syson Councillor A Milton Councillor M Noone Councillor T Morris Councillor N Tangri Councillor P Redford Councillor J Tracey Councillor D Russell

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)

PLANNING COMMITTEE (11) Councillor A Day Councillor M Ashford Councillor B Gifford Councillor A Boad Councillor J Grey Councillor G Cullinan Councillor R Hales Councillor R Dickson Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor P Kohler Councillor T Heath Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor O Jacques Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Mangat Councillor R Margrave Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor N Tangri Councillor T Morris Councillor J Tracey Councillor N Tangri

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor A Boad

Councillor G Cullinan

Councillor A Evans

Councillor C Gifford

Councillor T Heath

Councillor G Illingworth

Councillor V Leigh-Hunt

Councillor M Luckhurst

Councillor M Mangat

Councillor M Noone

Councillor D Norris

Councillor P Redford

Councillor S Syson

Councillor T Wright

Green Vacancy

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor M Ashford

Councillor A Dearing

Councillor J Dearing

Councillor K Dickson

Councillor C Gifford

Councillor J Grey

Councillor G Illingworth

Councillor R Margrave

Councillor T Morris

Councillor J Tracey

Labour Vacancy

SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2021/2022

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor L Bartlett Councillor J Cooke Councillor M-A Grainger

Councillor M Morris
Councillor N Murphy
Councillor M Noone
Councillor P Redford

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad
Councillor K Dickson
Councillor R Dickson
Councillor C Gifford
Councillor A Milton
Councillor D Russell
Councillor S Syson

Green

Councillor I Davison Councillor J Dearing Councillor W Roberts Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor T Heath

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor P Redford **Liberal Democrats**

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell

Green

Councillor J Dearing Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor M Mangat Councillor D Skinner

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor R Margrave

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor O Jacques Councillor T Morris Councillor J Tracey

Green

Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor J Kennedy Councillor W Roberts

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor J Grey
Councillor G Illingworth
Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor M Noone
Councillor J Tracey
Councillor T Wright

<u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor T Heath

Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson
Councillor R Dickson
Councillor B Gifford
Councillor P Kohler
Councillor A Milton

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor S Syson

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor J Grey Councillor N Murphy Councillor M Noone Councillor D Norris Councillor P Redford Councillor T Wright

Green

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Councillor M Noone (Conservative)
Councillor N Tangri (Green)
Councillor J Nicholls (Labour)
Councillor S Syson (Lib Dem)
Councillor T Heath (Whitnash RA)

Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor S Syson

Labour

Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner