

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2016/17

EXECUTIVE (8)

Councillor Coker
Councillor Cross
Councillor Grainger
Councillor Mobbs
Councillor Phillips
Councillor Shilton
Councillor Whiting

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership Councillor Mobbs (Leader)

Business Councillor Butler

Culture Councillor Coker (Deputy Leader)

Development Services

Finance

Health & Community Protection

Housing & Property

Neighbourhood Services

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Councillor

Shilton

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Barrott
Councillor G Cain
Councillor Day
Councillor Gifford
Councillor Gifford
Councillor Harrington
Councillor Mann
Councillor Quinney
Councillor Rhead
Councillor Thompson

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Boad
Councillor Bromley
Councillor Mrs Cain
Councillor D'Arcy
Councillor Davison
Councillor Edgington
Councillor Miss Grainger
Councillor Margrave
Councillor Naimo
Councillor Parkins
Councillor Mrs Redford

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Barrott
Councillor Mrs Bunker
Councillor Day
Councillor Doody
Councillor Mrs Evetts
Councillor Heath
Councillor Mobbs
Councillor Murphy
Councillor Parkins

Councillor Rhead

Councillor (Lib Dem Vacancy)

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor Ashford
Councillor Mrs Cain
Councillor Davies
Councillor Gallagher
Councillor Gifford
Councillor Gill

Councillor Miss H Grainger
Councillor Illingworth
Councillor Mann
Councillor Murphy
Councillor Quinney
Councillor Mrs Redford
Councillor Mrs Stevens

Councillor Weed

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Mrs Bunker
Councillor Bromley
Councillor Cooke
Councillor Davies
Councillor Mrs Evetts
Councillor Mrs Falp
Councillor Gill
Councillor Mrs Hill

Councillor Howe Councillor Rhead

Councillor (Lib Dem Vacancy)

Parish/town Councillor representatives (4) to be appointed in September 2015

HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL(11)

Councillor Davies
Councillor Doody
Councillor Edgington
Councillor Mrs Falp
Councillor Gifford
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor Mann
Councillor Morris
Councillor Mrs Redford
Councillor Thompson

Councillor Weed

PLANNING COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Ashford
Councillor Boad
Councillor Mrs Bunker
Councillor Cooke
Councillor Day
Councillor Heath
Councillor Mrs Hill
Councillor Morris
Councillor Naimo
Councillor Mrs Stevens

Councillor Weed

SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2015/16

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor G Cain Councillor Coker Councillor Harrington

Councillor Whiting

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Bromley Councillor D'Arcy Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Naimo Councillor Quinney Councillor Weed

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Boad Councillor Gifford **Whitnash Residents Association**

(Independents)
Councillor Margrave
Councillor Mrs Falp

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Ashford
Councillor Mrs Bunker
Councillor Mrs Cain
Councillor Cooke
Councillor Davies
Councillor Edgington

Councillor Mrs Evetts Councillor Miss Grainger

Councillor Mrs Hill Councillor Howe Councillor Morris Councillor Murphy

Councillor Mrs Redford Councillor Mrs Stevens <u>Labour</u>

Councillor Bromley Councillor D'Arcy Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Naimo Councillor Parkin Councillor Weed

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Boad

Whitnash Residents Association

(Independents)
Councillor Heath

Councillor Margrave

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor G Cain Councillor Day

Councillor Edgington Councillor Mrs Hill

Councillor Morris

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Bromley Councillor D'Arcy Councillor Knight

Councillor Parkins

Councillor Naimo

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Boad

Whitnash Residents Association

(Independents)

Councillor Margrave

HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL- None

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Ashford

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor G Cain

Councillor Cooke

Councillor Davies

Councillor Day

Councillor Mrs Evetts

Councillor Gallagher

Councillor Harrington

Councillor Mrs Hill

Councillor Howe

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Mann

Councillor Morris

Councillor Murphy

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Stevens

Councillor Thompson

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Quinney Councillor Weed

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Gifford

Whitnash Residents Association

(Independents)

Councillor Heath

Councillor Mrs Falp

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Cain

Councillor Mrs Cain

Councillor Edgington

Councillor Mrs Evetts

Councillor Miss Grainger

Councillor Howe

Councillor Thompson

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Gifford

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Bromley Councillor D'Arcy

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Parkins

Councillor Quinney

Whitnash Residents Association

(Independents)

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Margrave

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Councillor Ashford (Conservative)

Councillor D'Arcy (Labour)

Councillors Boad & Gifford (Lib Dem)

Councillors Heath & Margrave (Whitnash Residents Association (Independents))