

# Membership of the Committees 2021/2022

# Finance & Audit Scrutiny Committee (11)

Councillor M Ashford Councillor I Davison Councillor R Dickson Councillor J Grey Councillor T Heath Councillor G Illingworth Councillor N Murphy Councillor J Nicholls Councillor S Syson Councillor N Tangri Councillor J Tracey

# **Employment Committee (11)**

Councillor L Bartlett Councillor A Day Councillor B Gifford Councillor J Grey Councillor R Hales Councillor J Kennedy Councillor P Kohler Councillor M Mangat Councillor R Margrave Councillor N Tangri Councillor J Tracey

# Licensing & Regulatory Committee (15)

Councillor A Boad Councillor G Cullinan Councillor A Evans Councillor C Gifford Councillor J Grey Councillor T Heath Councillor G Illingworth Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor M Mangat Councillor D Norris Councillor P Redford Councillor S Syson Councillor T Wright Green Vacancy

# **Overview & Scrutiny Committee (11)**

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor O Jacques Councillor P Kohler Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor R Margrave Councillor A Milton Councillor T Morris Councillor P Redford Councillor D Russell

# Planning Committee (11)

Councillor M Ashford Councillor A Boad Councillor G Cullinan Councillor R Dickson Councillor T Heath Councillor J Kennedy Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor N Tangri

# Standards Committee (11)

Councillor M Ashford Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor K Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor G Illingworth Councillor R Margrave Councillor T Morris Councillor J Tracey Labour Vacancy

### **Employment Committee**

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor M Ashford Councillor J Cooke Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor T Morris Councillor N Murphy Councillor M Noone Councillor P Redford

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

# <u>Green</u>

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor J Dearing Councillor W Roberts Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner

# Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor T Heath

# **Finance & Audit Scrutiny Committee**

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor T Morris Councillor P Redford

# Green

Councillor J Dearing Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts

# Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor R Margrave

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor M Mangat Councillor D Skinner

# Licensing & Regulatory Committee

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor O Jacques Councillor T Morris Councillor J Tracey

#### <u>Green</u>

Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor J Kennedy Councillor W Roberts

# Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

# **Overview & Scrutiny Committee**

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor M Ashford Councillor J Grey Councillor G Illingworth Councillor N Murphy Councillor J Tracey

# <u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

# Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor T Heath

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor S Syson

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner

# **Planning Committee**

### **Conservatives**

Councillor M-a Grainger\*\* Councillor J Grey Councillor J Matecki\*\* Councillor P Redford Councillor T Wright \*\* Not on meetings with WDC applications

# <u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts

# Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

# **Standards Committee**

Councillor V Leigh-Hunt (Conservative) Councillor N Tangri (Green) Councillor J Nicholls (Labour) Councillor S Syson (Lib Dem) Councillor T Heath (Whitnash RA)

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor S Syson

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor M Mangat Councillor J Nicholls Councillor D Skinner