

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2013/14

EXECUTIVE (9)

Councillor Doody (Leader)

Councillor Caborn (Deputy Leader)

Councillor Coker Councillor Cross

Councillor Mrs Grainger Councillor Hammon Councillor Mobbs Councillor Shilton Councillor Vincett

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership Councillor Caborn (Deputy Leader)

Community & Corporate Services Councillor Mrs Grainger

Neighbourhood Services Councillor Shilton

Environment & Community Protection Councillor Coker

Councillor Cross Culture Housing & Property Councillor Vincett **Development Services** Councillor Hammon

Finance Councillor Mobbs

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY **COMMITTEE (11)**

Councillor Barrott Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Mrs Bromley Councillor Boad

Councillor Dagg Councillor Brookes Councillor MacKay Councillor Copping

Councillor Mrs Mellor Councillor Ms Dean Councillor Dhillon Councillor Pittarello Councillor Rhead Councillor Edwards

Councillor Mrs Sawdon Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Mrs Syson Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Ms Weed Councillor Gifford

Councillor Williams Councillor Gill

Councillor Guest

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Knight

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY

COMMITTEE (15)

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Boad
Councillor Mrs Bunker
Councillor Caborn

Councillor Coker
Councillor Copping
Councillor Doody
Councillor Hammon
Councillor Kirton
Councillor Mobbs
Councillor Wilkinson

HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL(12)

Councillor Barrott
Councillor Mrs Blacklock
Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond
Councillor Mrs Grainger
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Mrs Mellor
Councillor Mrs Sawdon
Councillor Shilton

Councillor Vincett

LICENSING COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor Bromley Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Goode Councillor Mrs Grainger

Councillor Guest
Councillor Heath
Councillor Illingworth
Councillor Mrs Knight
Councillor Mrs Mellor
Councillor Pratt
Councillor Vincett

Councillor Wilkinson Councillor Wreford-Bush

PLANNING COMMITTEE (10)

Councillor Boad Councillor Brookes Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor MacKay Councillor Rhead Councillor Weber Councillor Wilkinson Councillor Williams

REGULATORY COMMITTEE (10)

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (10)

Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Goode Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Illingworth
Councillor MacKay
Councillor Pratt

Councillor Shilton Councillor Ms Weed Councillor Wreford-Bush Councillor Brookes
Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Mrs Higgins Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Pratt

Councillor Mrs Syson
Councillor Wilkinson
Councillor Williams

Parish/town Councillors (4)

Councillor J Cooke

Councillor Mrs A Gordon

Councillor V Owen Councillor B Smart

SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2012/13

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Mrs Grainger

Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Guest

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Pratt

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Shilton

Councillor Vincett

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Mrs Goode

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Syson

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Weber

Councillor Weed

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath

Councillor MacKay

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Guest

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Pratt

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Mrs Goode

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Ms Dean Councillor Edwards

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Weber

Councillor Wilkinson

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Brookes Councillor Caborn

Councillor Coker

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Doody

Councillor Mrs Gallagher

Councillor Hammon

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Shilton

Councillor Williams

Independents

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards Councillor Weber

Councillor Weed

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Kirton

Councillor MacKay

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Syson

HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL - None

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Illingworth

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Pratt

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Mrs Goode

Councillor Pittarello

Councillor Mrs Syson

Councillor Wreford-Bush

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Weed

Councillor Wilkinson

Councillor Weber

Independents

Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

Councillor MacKay

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Doody

Councillor Mrs Higgins

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Syson

Labour

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Gill

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Ms Weed

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Heath

Councillor Kirton

REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bromley

Councillor Brookes

Councillor Mrs Bunker

Councillor Caborn

Councillor Coker

Councillor Cross

Councillor Dagg

Councillor Davies

Councillor Dhillon

Councillor Doody

Councillor Mrs Grainger

Councillor Guest

Councillor Hammon

Councillor Kinson

Councillor Mrs Mellor

Councillor Mobbs

Councillor Rhead

Councillor Mrs Sawdon

Councillor Vincett

Councillor Williams

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Mrs Blacklock

Councillor Boad

Councillor Copping

Councillor Ms De-Lara-Bond

Councillor Gifford

Councillor Pittarello

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Barrott

Councillor Ms Dean

Councillor Edwards

Councillor Mrs Knight

Councillor Wilkinson

Councillor Weber

Independents

Councillor Mrs Falp

Councillor Heath Councillor Kirton

Councillor Mrs Syson

Councillor Gifford or Wreford-Bush (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Ms Dean (Labour)

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Councillor Guest (Conservatives)

Vacancy (Independents)