

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2018/19

EXECUTIVE (8)

Councillor Coker Councillor Butler Councillor M-A Grainger Councillor Mobbs Councillor Phillips Councillor Rhead Councillor Thompson Councillor Whiting

PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Cain Councillor Davies Councillor Gifford Councillor Howe Councillor Illingworth Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Margrave Councillor Murphy Councillor Noone Councillor Quinney Councillor Wright

Councillor Mobbs (Leader) Councillor Butler Councillor Coker (Deputy Leader) Councillor Rhead Councillor Whiting Councillor Thompson Councillor Phillips Councillor M-A Grainger

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Boad Councillor Bromley Councillor Mrs Cain Councillor D'Arcy Councillor Davison Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Miss Grainger Councillor Naimo Councillor Parkins Councillor Mrs Redford Councillor Shilton

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Barrott Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Day Councillor Doody Councillor Mrs Evetts Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Mrs Gallagher Councillor Noone Councillor Parkins Councillor Vacancy – Lib Dem

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor Ashford Councillor Mrs Cain Councillor Davies Councillor Gallagher Councillor Gifford Councillor Gill Councillor Miss H Grainger Councillor Heath Councillor Mrs Hill Councillor Mrs Hill Councillor Murphy Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Quinney Councillor Mrs Redford Councillor Mrs Stevens

PLANNING COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Barrott Councillor Boad Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Cooke Councillor Day Councillor Edgington Councillor Heath Councillor Mrs Hill Councillor Mrs Stevens Councillor Weed

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Bromley Councillor Cooke Councillor Davies Councillor Mrs Evetts Councillor Mrs Gallagher Councillor Gill Councillor Mrs Hill Councillor Howe Councillor Margrave Councillor Vacancy – Lib-Dem

SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2018/19

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor G Cain Councillor Coker Councillor Whiting Councillor Murphy

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Bromley Councillor D'Arcy Councillor Gill Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Naimo Councillor Quinney Councillor Weed

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Boad Councillor Gifford

Whitnash Residents Association

(Independents)

Councillor Heath Councillor Margrave

FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Ashford Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Mrs Cain Councillor Cooke **Councillor Davies** Councillor Dav Councillor Doody **Councillor Edgington Councillor Mrs Evetts** Councillor Gallagher Councillor Miss H Grainger Councillor Mrs Hill **Councillor Howe Councillor Morris** Councillor Mrs Redford **Councillor Mrs Stevens**

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Barrott Councillor Bromley Councillor D'Arcy Councillor Gill Councillor Naimo Councillor Parkins Councillor Weed

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Boad

Whitnash Residents Association

(Independents) Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Heath

LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Cain Councillor Day Councillor Edgington Councillor Morris

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Boad

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Barrott Councillor Bromley Councillor D'Arcy Councillor Naimo Councillor Parkins Councillor Weed

<u>Whitnash Residents Association</u> (Independents)

Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Margrave

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor Ashford **Councillor Mrs Bunker** Councillor G Cain **Councillor Cooke Councillor Davies** Councillor Day Councillor Doody **Councillor Mrs Evetts** Councillor Gallagher Councillor Mrs Hill **Councillor Howe** Councillor Illingworth **Councillor Morris** Councillor Murphy **Councillor Noone** Councillor Mrs Stevens

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Barrott Councillor Gill Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Quinney Councillor Weed

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Gifford

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor G Cain Councillor Mrs Cain Councillor Mrs Evetts Councillor Miss H Grainger Councillor Howe Councillor Noone Councillor Wright

Liberal Democrats

Councillor Gifford

Whitnash Residents Association (Independents)

Councillor Heath Councillor Margrave

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor Bromley Councillor D'Arcy Councillor Gill Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Naimo Councillor Parkins Councillor Quinney

Whitnash Residents Association

<u>(Independents)</u> Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Margrave

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Councillor Ashford (Conservative) Councillor D'Arcy & Weed (Labour) Councillors Boad & Gifford (Lib Dem) Councillors Mrs Falp & Heath (Whitnash Residents Association)