

Membership of the **Committees 2022/2023**

Overview & Scrutiny Committee (12)

Finance & Audit Scrutiny Committee

(12) (in case Council decides to continue

with it)

Councillor	M Ashford	Councillor A Barton
Councillor	A Barton	Councillor G Cullinan
Councillor	I Davison	Councillor I Davison
Councillor	R Dickson	Councillor A Dearing
Councillor	G Illingworth	Councillor J Dearing
Councillor	V Leigh-Hunt	Councillor K Dickson
Councillor	M Luckhurst	Councillor O Jacques
Councillor	M Mangat	Councillor P Kohler
Councillor	N Murphy	Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor	D Russell	Councillor A Milton
Councillor	T Wright	Councillor M Noone
Councillor	Lib Dem Vacancy	Councillor P Redford

Employment Committee (12) Planning Committee (12) Councillor A Day Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor B Gifford Councillor R Hales Councillor J Kennedy Councillor J Kennedy Councillor O Jacques Councillor P Kohler Councillor R Margrave Councillor T Morris Councillor M Mangat Councillor R Margrave Councillor N Murphy Councillor M Noone Councillor M Noone Councillor P Redford Councillor D Norris Councillor N Tangri Councillor C Quinney Councillor J Tracey Councillor N Tangri

Licensing & Regulatory Committee Standards Committee (12)

(in case Council decides to continue with it) (15)

Councillor M Ashford Councillor M Ashford Councillor A Barton Councillor A Dearing Councillor A Boad Councillor J Dearing Councillor G Cullinan Councillor K Dickson Councillor A Evans Councillor C Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor G Illingworth Councillor G Illingworth V Leigh-Hunt Councillor Councillor O Jacques Councillor R Margrave Councillor V Leigh-Hunt P Redford Councillor Councillor M Luckhurst T Wright Councillor

Councillor M Mangat Councillor Labour Vacancy Councillor D Norris Councillor Lib Dem Vacancy

Councillor W Roberts Councillor S Syson Councillor T Wright

Audit & Standards Committee (12)

(in case the Council decides to create it)

Councillor M Ashford Councillor I Davison

Councillor R Dickson Councillor D Russell

Councillor G Illingworth Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor R Margrave

Councillor N Murphy Councillor D Norris Councillor T Wright

Councillor Labour Vacancy Councillor Lib Dem Vacancy

Substitute Members 2022/2023

Employment Committee

Conservatives

Councillor L Bartlett
Councillor J Cooke
Councillor M-A Grainger
Councillor V Leigh-Hunt
Councillor T Wright

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor R Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

Green

Councillor I Davison Councillor J Dearing Councillor W Roberts

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor C Quinney Councillor D Skinner

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton Councillor J Falp

Finance & Audit Scrutiny Committee (in case Council decides to continue with it)

Conservatives

Councillor O Jacques Councillor P Redford

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton

Green

Councillor J Dearing Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor W Roberts Councillor N Tangri

Labour

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor C Quinney Councillor D Skinner

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor R Margrave

Licensing & Regulatory Committee

Conservatives

Councillor M Noone Councillor N Murphy Councillor P Redford

Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell

Green

Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor J Kennedy Councillor W Roberts

Labour

Councillor C Quinney Councillor D Skinner

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor G Illingworth Councillor D Norris Councillor T Wright

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor D Russell

<u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor J Kennedy Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri

Labour

Councillor D Skinner Councillor C Quinney

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor R Margrave

Planning Committee

Conservatives

Councillor M Ashford Councillor G Illingworth Councillor V Leigh Hunt Councillor P Redford Councillor T Wright

<u>Liberal Democrats</u>

Councillor K Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

Green

Councillor I Davison Councillor A Evans Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor G Cullinan Councillor D Skinner

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor Barton
Councillor J Falp**

** Not for WDC applications

Standards Committee (in case the Council decides to continue with it)

Councillor TBC (Conservative)
Councillor N Tangri (Green)
Councillor TBC (Labour)
Councillor TBC (Lib Dem)
Councillor A Barton (WRA)

Audit & Standards Scrutiny Committee (in case the Council decides to create it)

Conservatives

Councillor O Jacques Councillor V Leigh-Hunt Councillor M Noone Councillor P Redford

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton

<u>Green</u>

Councillor A Dearing Councillor J Dearing Councillor A Evans Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor W Roberts Councillor J Kennedy

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor D Skinner Councillor G Cullinan Councillor C Quinney

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton Councillor J Falp