

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2015/16

# **EXECUTIVE (8)**

Councillor Coker Councillor Cross Councillor Mrs Gallagher Councillor Mrs M-A Grainger Councillor Mobbs Councillor Phillips Councillor Shilton Councillor Whiting

# PORTFOLIO HOLDERS and DEPUTY LEADER OF THE EXECUTIVE

Strategic Leadership	Counci
Strategic Leadership	Counci
Neighbourhood Services	Counci
Health & Community Protection	Counci
Culture	Counci
Housing & Property	Counci
Development Services	Counci
Finance	Counci

# FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Barrott Councillor Butler Councillor Day Councillor Gifford Councillor Miss H Grainger Councillor Harrington Councillor Heath Councillor Illingworth Councillor Quinney Councillor Rhead Councillor Thompson

#### illor Mobbs (Leader) illor Coker (Deputy Leader) illor Shilton Mrs M-A Grainger illor Mrs Gallagher illor illor Phillips illor Cross illor Whiting

# OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11)

Councillor Boad Councillor Bromley Councillor Mrs Cain Councillor Ms Darcy Councillor Davison Councillor Edgington Councillor Mann Councillor Margrave Councillor Ms Naimo Councillor Parkins Councillor Mrs Redford

# **EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (11)**

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Butler Councillor Day Councillor Mrs Evetts Councillor Heath Councillor Mobbs Councillor Murphy Councillor Ms Naimo Councillor Rhead Councillor Ms Darcy Councillor (Lib Dem Vacancy)

## LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE (15)

Councillor Ashford Councillor G Cain Councillor Mrs Cain Councillor Davies Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Gifford Councillor Gill Councillor Miss H Grainger Councillor Illingworth Councillor Mann Councillor Murphy Councillor Quinney Councillor Mrs Redford Councillor Mrs Stevens Councillor Ms Weed

# **STANDARDS COMMITTEE (11)**

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Bromley Councillor Cooke Councillor Davies Councillor Mrs Evetts Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Gill Councillor Hill Councillor Howe Councillor Rhead Councillor (Lib Dem Vacancy)

> Parish/town Councillor representatives (4) to be appointed in September 2015

# HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL(11)

Councillor Davies Councillor Edgington Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Gifford Councillor Howe Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Mann Councillor Morris Councillor Mrs Redford Councillor Thompson Councillor Ms Weed

# **PLANNING COMMITTEE (11)**

Councillor Ashford Councillor Boad Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor G Cain Councillor Cooke Councillor Mrs Falp Councillor Mrs Hill Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Morris Councillor Mrs Stevens Councillor Ms Weed

# SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS 2015/16

# **EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE**

# **Conservatives**

Councillor G Cain Councillor Harrington

### <u>Labour</u>

Councillor Barrott Councillor Ms Parkins Councillor Bromley Councillor Gill Councillor Quinney Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Ms Weed

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor Boad Councillor Gifford

# Whitnash Residents Association (Independents)

Councillor Margrave Councillor Mrs Falp

# FINANCE AND AUDIT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

# **Conservatives**

Councillor Ashford Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor G Cain Councillor Mrs P Cain Councillor Cooke Councillor Davies Councillor Edgington Councillor Mrs Evetts Councillor Mrs Hill Councillor Mrs Hill Councillor Morris Councillor Morris Councillor Murphy Councillor Mrs Redford Councillor Mrs Stevens

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor Bromley Councillor Ms Darcy Councillor Gill Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Ms Naimo Councillor Ms Parkin Councillor Ms Weed

# **Liberal Democrats**

Councillor Boad

# Whitnash Residents Association

<u>(Independents)</u> Councillor Margrave Councillor Mrs Falp

# **LICENSING & REGULATORY COMMITTEE**

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor Day Councillor Morris

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor Bromley Councillor Ms Parkins Councillor Ms Naimo Councillor Ms Darcy

# **Liberal Democrats**

Councillor Boad

# Whitnash Residents Association (Independents)

Councillor Margrave

# **HOUSING APPEALS REVIEW PANEL- None**

# **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

# **Conservatives**

Councillor Ashford Councillor Mrs Bunker Councillor G Cain Councillor Cooke Councillor Davies Councillor Day **Councillor Mrs Evetts** Councillor Miss H Grainger Councillor Harrington Councillor Mrs Hill **Councillor Howe** Councillor Illingworth **Councillor Morris** Councillor Murphy Councillor Rhead Councillor Mrs Stevens Councillor Thompson

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor Barrott Councillor Mrs Knight Councillor Ms Weed Councillor Quinney Councillor Gill

# **Liberal Democrats**

Councillor Gifford

# Whitnash Residents Association (Independents)

Councillor Heath Councillor Mrs Falp

# **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

# **Conservatives**

Councillor Mrs Evetts Councillor Miss H Grainger Councillor Howe

# <u>Labour</u>

Councillor Barrott Councillor Bromley Councillor Ms D'Arcy Councillor Gill Councillor Ms Naimo Councillor Ms Parkins Councillor Quinney

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor Gifford

# <u>Whitnash Residents Association</u> (Independents) Councillor Heath

Councillor Margrave

# **STANDARDS COMMITTEE**

Councillor Ashford (Conservative) Councillor Ms D'Arcy (Labour) Councillors Boad & Gifford (Lib Dem) Councillors Heath & Margrave (Whitnash Residents Association (Independents))