

Membership of the **Committees 2023/2024**

As at 17 May 2023

Audit & Standards Committee (13) Overview & Scrutiny Committee (12)

Councillor K Dickson Councillor A Milton Councillor R Dickson Councillor J Payne Councillor Lib Dem Vacancy Councillor D Russell Councillor J Falp Councillor A Barton Councillor R Hales Councillor A Day Councillor P Phillips Councillor R Hales Councillor L Cron Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor N Tangri Councillor D Harrison Councillor K Aizlewood Councillor D Armstrong Councillor H Yellapragada Councillor C King Councillor K Hunt Councillor J Harrison Councillor D Browne Councillor M Collins

Employment Committee (13)

Councillor R Kang

Planning Committee (13) Councillor K Dickson Councillor A Boad Councillor B Gifford Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor J Payne Councillor R Margrave Councillor R Margrave Councillor R Noonan Councillor R Noonan Councillor P Phillips Councillor A Day Councillor I Davison Councillor L Williams Councillor L Cron Councillor K Gorman Councillor K Aizlewood Councillor N Tangri Councillor H Yellapragada Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor J Sinnott Councillor K Hunt* Councillor C King Councillor J Sinnott Councillor K Dray Councillor P Wightman*

*Not for WDC applications

Licensing & Regulatory Committee (15)

Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor S Syson Councillor A Barton Councillor J Matecki Councillor P Redford Councillor K Gorman Councillor W Roberts Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor D Harrison Councillor D Armstrong Councillor J Sinnott Councillor JP Sullivan Councillor C King

Councillor K Dray

Substitute Members 2023/2024

Audit & Standards Scrutiny Committee

Conservatives

Councillor A Day Councillor J Matecki Councillor R Noonan Councillor P Redford

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad
Councillor B Gifford
Councillor C Gifford
Councillor P Kohler
Councillor A Milton
Councillor J Payne
Councillor D Russell

<u>Green</u>

Councillor D Armstrong

Labour

Councillor M Collins
Councillor K Dray
Councillor J Harrison
Councillor C King
Councillor G Rosu
Councillor J Sinnott
Councillor JP Sullivan
Councillor P Wightman

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton

Employment Committee

Conservatives

Councillor A Day Councillor R Hales Councillor J Matecki Councillor P Redford

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor R Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

<u>Gree</u>n

Councillor J Kennedy Councillor N Tangri

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor D Browne Councillor M Collins Councillor J Harrison Councillor J Hunt Councillor R Kang Councillor G Rosu Councillor JP Sullivan Councillor P Wightman

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton Councillor J Falp

Licensing & Regulatory Committee

Conservatives

Councillor A Day Councillor R Hales Councillor P Phillips

<u>Liberal Democrats</u>

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor A Milton Councillor J Payne Councillor D Russell

<u>Green</u>

Councillor H Yellapragada Councillor E Billiald

Labour

Councillor D Browne
Councillor M Collins
Councillor J Harrison
Councillor K Hunt
Councillor R Kang
Councillor G Rosu
Councillor P Wightman

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Conservatives

Councillor J Matecki Councillor R Noonan Councillor P Phillips Councillor P Redford

Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor S Syson

Green

Councillor L Williams Councillor L Cron

<u>Labour</u>

Councillor D Browne Councillor K Dray Councillor K Hunt Councillor R Kang Councillor G Rosu Councillor J Sinnott Councillor JP Sullivan Councillor P Wightman

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

Planning Committee

Conservatives

Councillor R Hales Councillor J Matecki Councillor P Phillips Councillor P Redford

Green

Councillor I Davison*
Councillor J Kennedy*
Councillor W Roberts*
Councillor D Harrison
Councillor H Yellapragada

Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton Councillor J Falp

*Not for WDC applications

Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor J Payne Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

Labour

Councillor D Browne Councillor M Collins Councillor K Dray Councillor J Harrison Councillor R Kang Councillor C King* Councillor G Rosu Councillor JP Sullivan