Working Parties & Forums 2020/2021

Working Party / Forum	Lead Officer	Number of places	Councillors 2020/2021
Members' Working Group for Community Stadium and Related Projects (Formerly known as the Community Stadium/Europa Way Members Reference Group) 1 each Group plus PH	Padraig Herlihy / Tim Wall	6	Kohler Luckhurst Margrave Nicholls Rhead Grainger as Portfolio Holder Officers: Chief Executive Community Stadium Project Officer
Councillor IT Working Party 1 each Group plus PH	Graham Leach/ Ty Walter	6	Programme Manager Boad Jacques Margrave Tangri Vacancy Labour Cooke as Portfolio Holder
Creative Quarter Members' Reference Group 1 each Group plus PH (but cannot be the Leader of WDC)	Philip Clarke	6	Boad Davison Nicholls Heath Conservative Vacancy Hales as Portfolio Holder Councillor Isobel Seccombe (WCC) Councillor Rassmussen (L/Spa TC)

Housing Advisory Group Conservative = 5 Lib Dem & Greens = 2 each Labour & Whitnash RA = 1 each	Lisa Barker	11	Ashford Bartlett Boad Cullinan Davison K Dickson Falp Leigh-Hunt Luckhurst Noone Tracey
HQ Relocation Member Reference Group Group Leaders plus Finance, Business and Neighbourhood Portfolio Holders	Bill Hunt	8	Boad Cullinan Davison Day Heath Hales as PH Grainger as PH
Infrastructure Delivery Plan (IDP) Working Group 1 each Group which includes PH Development Services	David Butler	5	Cooke B Gifford Heath J Dearing Weber
Members' Working Group for the Leisure Development Programme (Formerly known as the Leisure Development Member Working Party) 1 each Group plus PH	Rose Winship	6	Cooke A Dearing Milton Heath Vacancy Labour Grainger as Portfolio Holder & Chairman of Working Group Officers: Andy Jones Rose Winship Debbie Cole

2021 Major Contract Renewal – Cross Party Working Group 1 each Group plus PH	Gary Charlton	6	Boad Rhead Roberts Skinner Heath Grainger as Portfolio Holder
Members' Development Group (As part of the Group Leaders Briefings)	Graham Leach/ Tracy Dolphin	5	Boad Cullinan Davison Day Heath
Members' Working Group for the Commonwealth Games (Formerly known as Member Group on Commonwealth Games) 1 each Group plus PH	Christina Boxer	6	Bartlett Boad Cullinan A Dearing Margrave Grainger as Portfolio Holder & Chairman of the Working Group Officers: Chris Elliott Christina Boxer Paddy Herlihy
Members – Trades Union Joint Consultation & Safety Panel 1 from each Group	Tracy Dolphin	5	Vacancy Labour B Gifford Vacancy Green T Heath Wright
People Strategy Steering Group 1 each Group plus Chair of Employment Committee	Tracy Dolphin	6	Falp B Gifford Mangat Margrave Wright Vacancy Green
Planning Forum	Dave Barber	44	All Members of the Council

St Mary's Lands Working Party 1 each Group plus PH	Chris Elliott	6	Ashford Vacancy Lib Dem Vacancy Green Skinner Vacancy Whitnash RA Grainger a Portfolio Holder
Voluntary and Community Sector (VCS) Commissioning and Grants Panel 7 Members made up of 3 Conservatives, 1 Labour, 1 Whitnash Residents' Association, and 1 Liberal Democrat, 1 Green. This include PH Health & Community Protection.	Liz Young	7	Evans Jacques Murphy Skinner Syson Redford Vacancy Green Falp as PH & Group Rep
Warwick District Conservation Advisory Forum Two elected Members of Warwick District Council who have an interest in the historic environment and planning matters.	Robert Dawson	2	Illingworth Syson

Working Party / Forum	Lead Officer	Number of places	Councillors 2020/2021
Newbold Comyn Member Reference Group	Guy Collier	13	Grainger R Dickson Roberts Skinner Cullinan Nicholls Weber Boad Russell Kohler Leigh-Hunt Luckhurst Mangat
Governance Review Group Leaders plus another from each of Conservative, Lib Dem and Green.	Chris Elliott	8	Boad Cullinan Davison Day Heath Kennedy Redford Syson
Climate Change Emergency Working Party 1 from each	Marianne Rolfe	5	Falp Milton Nicholls Rhead Roberts
DPD Climate Change and Sustainable Buildings Working Group	Lorna Hale	5	Rhead Cooke Milton J Dearing Nicholls

Working Parties appointed by the Executive