

#### <u>Membership of the</u> Committees 2023/2024

As at 17 May 2023

### Audit & Standards Committee (13)

Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor J Falp Councillor R Hales Councillor P Phillips Councillor L Cron Councillor K Aizlewood Councillor H Yellapragada Councillor D Browne Councillor R Kang

### **Employment Committee (13)**

Councillor K Dickson Councillor S Syon Councillor J Payne Councillor R Margrave Councillor R Noonan Councillor P Phillips Councillor I Davison Councillor K Gorman Councillor K Aizlewood Councillor H Yellapragada Councillor J Sinnott Councillor C King Councillor K Dray

### Licensing & Regulatory Committee (15)

Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor S Syson Councillor J Matecki Councillor P Redford Councillor K Gorman Councillor W Roberts Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor D Harrison Councillor D Harrison Councillor J Sinnott Councillor JP Sullivan Councillor C King Councillor K Dray

## **Overview & Scrutiny Committee (12)**

Councillor A Milton Councillor J Payne Councillor D Russell Councillor A Barton Councillor A Day Councillor R Hales Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor D Harrison Councillor D Armstrong Councillor R Kang Councillor Labour Vacancy Councillor M Collins

#### **Planning Committee (13)**

Councillor A Boad Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor R Margrave Councillor R Noonan Councillor A Day Councillor L Williams Councillor L Cron Councillor N Tangri Councillor M Luckhurst Councillor JP Sullivan Councillor J Sinnott Councillor K Dray

### Substitute Members 2023/2024

### Audit & Standards Scrutiny Committee

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor A Day Councillor J Matecki Councillor R Noonan Councillor P Redford

#### <u>Green</u>

Councillor D Armstrong

#### Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton

#### **Employment Committee**

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor A Day Councillor R Hales Councillor J Matecki Councillor P Redford

### <u>Green</u>

Councillor J Kennedy Councillor N Tangri

### Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton Councillor J Falp

#### Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor J Payne Councillor D Russell

### <u>Labour</u>

Councillor M Collins Councillor K Dray Councillor G Rosu Councillor J Sinnott Councillor JP Sullivan

## **Liberal Democrats**

Councillor A Boad Councillor R Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor D Russell

### <u>Labour</u>

Councillor D Browne Councillor M Collins Councillor J Harrison Councillor J Hunt Councillor R Kang Councillor G Rosu Councillor JP Sullivan Councillor P Wightman

## Licensing & Regulatory Committee

#### **Conservatives**

Councillor A Day Councillor R Hales Councillor P Phillips

### <u>Green</u>

Councillor H Yellapragada Councillor E Billiald

## Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

# **Overview & Scrutiny Committee**

### **Conservatives**

Councillor J Matecki Councillor R Noonan Councillor P Phillips Councillor P Redford

### <u>Green</u>

Councillor L Williams Councillor L Cron

## Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor J Falp Councillor R Margrave

### Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor A Milton Councillor J Payne Councillor D Russell

### <u>Labour</u>

Councillor D Browne Councillor M Collins Councillor J Harrison Councillor K Hunt Councillor R Kang Councillor G Rosu Councillor P Wightman

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor A Boad Councillor K Dickson Councillor R Dickson Councillor B Gifford Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor S Syson

### <u>Labour</u>

Councillor D Browne Councillor K Dray Councillor R Kang Councillor G Rosu Councillor J Sinnott Councillor JP Sullivan

# **Planning Committee**

### **Conservatives**

Councillor R Hales Councillor J Matecki Councillor P Phillips Councillor P Redford

### <u>Green</u>

Councillor I Davison\* Councillor J Kennedy\* Councillor W Roberts\* Councillor D Harrison Councillor H Yellapragada

# Liberal Democrats

Councillor K Dickson Councillor C Gifford Councillor P Kohler Councillor A Milton Councillor J Payne Councillor D Russell Councillor S Syson

## <u>Labour</u>

Councillor D Browne Councillor M Collins Councillor J Harrison\* Councillor R Kang Councillor C King\* Councillor G Rosu Councillor K Hunt\* Councillor P Wightman\*

## Whitnash Residents Association

Councillor A Barton Councillor J Falp

\*Not for WDC applications