Royal Leamington Spa Town Centre Transformation Board

The cross-party Board which is made up of eight Councillors will be meeting regularly to oversee the preparation of a Transformation Framework for the town centre, with the aim of co-ordinating new development programmes, projects funding bids and regeneration schemes. Of the eight Councillors, two are from the County Council and one from Royal Leamington Spa Town Council
05 January 2021 - onwards
As well as the Warwick District Councillors who are appointed to this Board (shown under the Members tab), Councillors Wallace Redford and Sarah Boad from Warwickshire County Council and Councillor Susan Rasmussen are also appointees to this Board.
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Meeting Date - Start Time : End TimeVenueStatusCalendar
02 August 2022 - 18:00 : 19:30RemoteScheduled
05 October 2022 - 18:00 : 19:30RemoteScheduled
30 November 2022 - 18:00 : 19:30RemoteScheduled


PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Green Party
Ella Billiald Chairman 02/08/2023 - current
Liberal Democrat
Alan Boad Member 05/01/2021 - current
Green Party
Ian Davison Leader 05/01/2021 - current
Labour Party
Christopher King Member 18/05/2023 - current

Other Information