Meeting Details

Finance and Audit Scrutiny Committee
2 Sep 2015 - 18:00 to 21:08
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Andrew DayUnavailableMartyn Ashford
Tony HeathUnavailable 
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Mr Rajvinder MannUnknown 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

Councillors Cross, Mrs Gallagher, Mobbs, Phillips and Whiting.

 Tracy Darke - Development Services
Gary Fisher - Development Services
Tony Ward - Development Services
Janet Neale - WCC Infrastructure Delivery Manager
Amy Carnall - Committee Services Officer
James Baker - Housing & Property Services
Matt Jones - Housing & Property Services
Marianne Rolfe - Regulatory Manger
Richard Hall - Head of Health & Community Protection
Andrea Wyatt - Benefit Fraud, Finance
Mike Snow - Head of Finance
Andrew Jones - Deputy Chief Executive (AJ) and Monitoring Officer
Chris Elliott - Chief Executive
Graham Folkes-Skinner - Neighbourhood Services
Rob Hoof - Head of Neighbourhood Services