Meeting Details

Planning Committee
18 Apr 2024 - 18:00 to 21:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Matt Collins  
Robert Margrave  
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Lara Cron Ian Davison
Martin Luckhurst  
John Paul Sullivan Christopher King
Lowell Williams Hema Yellapragada

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting